Styrelse

Bengt Lidström ordförande 070-688 47 60 bengt.m.lidstrom@gmail.com

Ola Thunstedt vice ordförande 070-203 70 99 ola.thunstedt@mail.se

Lisbeth Pihlajamaa sekreterare 076-109 00 19 lisbeth.pihlajamaa@live.se

Tordleif Hansson kassör 070-356 12 49 tordleif.hansson@umea.se

Mats Olofsson ledamot 070-680 91 88 mats.olofsson@vk.se

Tapio Tamminen ledamot 070-765 53 82 tapio.tamminen@telia.com

Eva Wedman ledamot 070-296 98 79 mammamusvaranu@hotmail.com

Åsa Löfström suppleant 070-220 28 84 asa.lofstrom@umu.se

Timmy Nyberg FNUF-repr. (ord.) nyberg.timmy@gmail.com

Freja Mikkelä FNUF-repr. (ers.) freja.mikkela@live.se

 

Revisorer

Karl- Evert Eriksson 070-299 38 67

Nils Abrahamsson 090-77 91 59

 

Valberedning

sittande styrelse